How do I close orders?

Once you receive an order, you can go into Backbar and update its status.

Go to the navigation bar and click on Order History under the Orders header. Click on the order that was delivered, and at the top select the Confirm Order Received button. This closes the order and changes its status to Received. The items you ordered will be added to your inventory.