1. Help Center
  2. Account Management

How do I edit or delete users in my organization?

This article walks through making changes to existing users that are part of your organization.

To make changes to existing users in your organization (or add new ones), first click on the user icon in the top right corner and then click on Manage Users.

User Options

You will then see a list of all existing users part of your organization.

Manage Users
  • To change the role of a user, click the pencil icon on their row.
  • To remove a user, click the 'x' delete icon on their row.
  • To add a new user, click the Invite New User button.

When adding or editing users, you can only add or manage permissions for which you have access. For example, if you have a role of Manager, you can add or edit permissions of Users or other Managers, but you cannot edit Admins or give anyone Admin privileges.