1. Help Center
  2. Account Management

How do I remove an Admin from my account?

Administrators can remove other admins from their account.

On the top right corner of the page, click on the User icon, then click on Manage Users. If you just want to change an Admin's role, click on the pencil icon to update their role to either a User or a Manager. Otherwise, click on the "x" icon to completely remove them from your account.